National Commission for the
Certification of Crane Operators
Committed to Quality, Integrity, and Fairness in Testing since 1995

GET CCO CERTIFIED

Find Test Locations

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO written exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number. Once you have identified a test date and location, use the online application to apply and pay for your written exams. 

2023

December

12/05/2023
Location: Urbandale, IA
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 877-429-6287
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com

12/06/2023
Location: Sacramento, CA    
Coordinator: Jessica Amick
Phone: 888-957-7277
Email Address: pass@americancraneschool.com

12/06/2023
Location: Duncanville, TX 
Coordinator: Jessica Amick
Phone: 888-957-7277
Email Address: pass@americancraneschool.com

12/06/2023
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: emelia.welsh@cicb.com

12/06/2023
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com

12/07/2023
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

12/08/2023
Location: Kansas City, KS
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone: 620-951-0494
Email Address: plitweller@kingco-ks.com

12/08/2023
Location: Gonzalez, LA
Coordinator: Joshua Leblanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: Josh@lifttechonline.com

12/08/2023
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org

12/08/2023
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: emelia.welsh@cicb.com

12/09/2023
Location: Windsor, CT
Coordinator: Mark Nowakowski
Phone: 617-645-7131
Email Address: mcnowako@travelers.com

12/10/2023
Location: Goose Creek, SC
Coordinator: Patrick Salazar
Phone: 252-229-5238
Email Address: patrick.salazar@3psafety.net

12/12/2023
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: John Klabacka
Phone: 608-354-0765
Email Address: john.k@atsdigs.com

12/13/2023
Location: Ontario, CA   
Coordinator: Jessica Amick
Phone: 888-957-7277
Email Address: pass@californiacraneschool.com

12/13/2023
Location: Pomona, CA    
Coordinator: Christopher Chiavola
Phone: 855-968-2378
Email Address: chris@cranetrainingacademy.com

12/13/2023
Location: Spokane WA
Coordinator: Patrick Corbett
Phone: 727-244-5003
Email Address: pcorbett@nccco.org

12/14/2023
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com

12/14/2023
Location: Rogers, MN
Coordinator: Joseph Herzog
Phone: 612-834-1991
Email Address: joe@herzogconstructionllc.com

12/14/2023
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone: 405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org

12/14/2023
Location: Orange, TX  
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900 
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com

12/15/2023
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: emelia.welsh@cicb.com

12/15/2023
Location: Stonecrest, GA
Coordinator: Moses Delaney
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: moses.delaney@hecofa.com

12/15/2023
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Britany Munn
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address: bmunn@aacraneandrigging.com

12/15/2023
Location: Gonzalez, LA
Coordinator: Jordan Ducote
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: Jordan@lifttechonline.com

12/15/2023
Location: Scott, LA
Coordinator: Jordan Ducote
Phone: 377-303-8554
Email Address: sdauphine@cox.com

12/15/2023
Location: Dundalk, MD
Coordinator: John Boland
Phone: 443-399-7100
Email Address: john.boland@mgxequipment.com

12/15/2023
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

12/15/2023
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Bryan McLaurin
Phone:910-719-4010
Email Address: bmclaurin@skyviewcranetraining.com

12/15/2023
Location: Gladewater, TX    
Coordinator: John Barron
Phone: 903-845-2444
Email Address: jbarron@elite-sti.com

12/15/2023
Location: Houston, TX    
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: emelia.welsh@cicb.com

12/15/2023
Location: Lubbock, TX   
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com

12/16/2023
Location: Goldsboro, NC
Coordinator: Mike Stormant
Phone: 919-616-5240
Email Address: mstormantcse@yahoo.com

12/20/2023
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Emelia Welsh
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: emelia.welsh@cicb.com

12/20/2023
Location: Humble, TX    
Coordinator: Jessica Amick
Phone: 888-957-7277
Email Address: pass@americancraneschool.com

12/20/2023
Location: Tukwila, WA
Coordinator: Patrick Corbett
Phone: 727-244-5003
Email Address: pcorbett@nccco.org

12/21/2023
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: John Klabacka
Phone: 608-354-0765
Email Address: john.k@atsdigs.com

12/22/2023
Location: Stonecrest, GA
Coordinator: Moses Delaney
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: moses.delaney@hecofa.com

12/23/2023
Location: Clearfield, IA
Coordinator: Phillip Litwiller
Phone: 620-951-0494
Email Address: plitweller@kingco-ks.com

12/23/2023
Location: Waverly, VA
Coordinator: William Thompson
Phone: 804-731-0688
Email Address: wthomp50546@yahoo.com