Subscribe

Subscribe to our news mailing list to keep up with NCCCO News and Industry Headline.

CCO Written Exams

UPCOMING OPEN WRITTEN EXAM ADMINISTRATIONS

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below. (Find Signalperson Exam and/or Rigger Exam Administrations.)

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.

October
 
10/08/2014
Location: La Porte, TX
Coordinator: Marla Williams
Phone: 281-471-4148
Email Address: marla@texascraneacademy.com
 
10/09/2014
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Matt Foor
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: m.foor@ptsworks.com
 
10/09/2014
Location: Maize, KS
Coordinator: George Leach
Phone: 316-619-2527
Email Address: gleach7@cox.net
 
10/10/2014
Location: Kingston, TN
Coordinator: Ann Augustine
Phone: 865-717-8582
Email Address: info@sylyanent.com
 
10/10/2014
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-822-7931
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
10/11/2014
Location: Taft, CA
Coordinator: Greg Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com
 
10/11/2014
Location: Pamplin, VA
Coordinator: Marlenea Clickner
Phone: 434-248-6410
Email Address: mc.glennscrane@aol.com
 
10/11/2014
Location: Lakewood, NJ
Coordinator: Kenny Shinn
Phone: 732-364-1088
Email Address: kishinninc@aol.com
 
10/11/2014
Location: Irwindale, CA
Coordinator: Joe Antocicco
Phone: 904-472-6068
Email Address: jantocicco@yahoo.com
 
10/15/2014
Location: Williston, ND
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 720-357-3748
Email Address: craig.hautamaki@willistonstate.edu
 
10/16/2014
Location: Charleston, WV
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525
Email Address: kim@iaiexam.com
 
10/17/2014
Location: Bismarck, ND
Coordinator: Mark Dougherty
Phone: 701-223-2770
Email Address: doort@agcnd.org
 
10/17/2014
Location: La Porte, TX
Coordinator: Marla Williams
Phone: 281-471-4148
Email Address: marla@texascraneacademy.com
 
10/17/2014
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
10/18/2014
Location: Oakland, CA
Coordinator: Stephanie Carmignani
Phone: 510-638-6243
Email Address: steph@actuinc.com
 
10/18/2014
Location: Accokeek, MD
Coordinator: Berry Gilroy
Phone: 301-283-3476
Email Address: jatc77@gmail.com
 
10/18/2014
Location: Lafayette, LA
Coordinator: Shane Dauphine
Phone: 337-896-3005
Email Address: sdauphine@cox.net
 
10/18/2014
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net
 
10/18/2014
Location: Brenham, TX
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-272-0478
Email Address: jcowen@chcrane.com
 
10/19/2014
Location: Pearland, TX
Coordinator: Rosa Gutierrez
Phone: 281-871-1863
Email Address: office@cranebureau.com
 
10/19/2014
Location: Pearland, TX
Coordinator: Rosa Gutierrez
Phone: 281-871-1863
Email Address: office@cranebureau.com
 
10/20/2014
Location: Baltimore, MD
Coordinator: Roy H. Bolton II
Phone: 207-679-2395
Email Address: rbolton@cianbro.com
 
10/23/2014
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Erin Owens
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: erin.owens.ok-cc.com
 
10/23/2014
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com
 
10/23/2014
Location: Irvine, CA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
10/23/2014
Location: Beverly Hills, CA
Coordinator: Gregg Bullock
Phone: 909-468-3602
Email Address: gbosts@ostsinc.com
 
10/23/2014
Location: Beverly Hills, CA
Coordinator: Gregg Bullock
Phone: 909-468-3602
Email Address: gbosts@ostsinc.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-468-3602
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Conyers, GA 30013
Coordinator: Darrell Woodrum
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: darrellw@georgiacc.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Ken Rice
Phone: 801-974-0388
Email Address: krice@he-equipment.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Mariana Carlson
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: director@heavyequipmenttraining.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-0710
Email Address: corimcnicol@atsdigs.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-822-7931
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Chad Trumble
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Waynesboro, MS
Coordinator: Robert Dean
Phone: 601-735-2855
Email Address: robert@tkstanley.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Brighton, CO
Coordinator: Gary Kubo
Phone: 970-260-2645
Email Address: gary.kubo@yahoo.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Waynesboro, MS
Coordinator: Robert Dean
Phone: 601-735-2855
Email Address: robert@tkstanley.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Jennifer Meadows
Phone: 480-993-3302
Email Address: imeadows@staffordtowercraneamerica.com
 
10/24/2014
Location: Stockton, CA
Coordinator: Eren Amador
Phone: 209-242-5400
Email Address: eren.amador@peakcollege.com
 
10/25/2014
Location: Ontario, CA
Coordinator: Brian G. Doonan
Phone: 480-860-4329
Email Address: maxboom@maxboom.com
 
10/25/2014
Location: Little Rock, AR
Coordinator: Bill Ackerman
Phone: 214-570-6882
Email Address: wackerma@travelers.com
 
10/26/2014
Location: Farmingdale, NY
Coordinator: John Glinski
Phone: 845-701-5677
Email Address: glinskijohn@yahoo.com
 
10/29/2014
Location: La Porte, TX
Coordinator: Marla Williams
Phone: 281-471-4148
Email Address: marla@texascraneacademy.com
 
10/30/14
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Matt Foor
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: m.foor@ptsworks.com
 
10/30/2014
Location: Brandon, FL
Coordinator: Alex Collier
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: acollier@cranetech.com
 
10/30/2014
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
10/30/2014
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Andrea Williams
Phone: 602-233-1013
Email Address: awilliams@swirusa1.com
 
November
 
11/01/2014
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
Coordinator: Josh LeBlanc
Phone: 225-910-1677
Email Address: Lifttechonline@gmail.com
 
11/5/2014
Location: Williston, ND
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 720-357-3748
Email Address: craig.hautamaki@willistonstate.edu
 
11/6/2014
Location: Riverside, CA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
11/6/2014
Location: Westminster, CO
Coordinator: Steve Miller
Phone: 303-477-1044
Email Address: stevemiller@millersafety.com
 
11/06/2014
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
11/7/2014
Location: Kingston, TN
Coordinator: Ann Augustine
Phone: 865-717-8582
Email Address: info@sylvanent.com
 
11/08/2014
Location: Rock Springs, WY
Coordinator: Donna Ray Teeples
Phone: 307-382-0089
Email Address: dteeples@indhc.com
 
11/13/2014
Location: Kenai, AK
Coordinator: Bill Elmore
Phone: 907-240-7953
Email Address: akcraneconsultant@gci.net
 
11/14/2014
Location: Williston, ND
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 720-357-3748
Email Address: craig.hautamaki@willistonstate.edu
 
11/14/2014
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
11/15/2014
Location: Ontario, CA
Coordinator: Brian Doonan
Phone: 480-860-4329
Email Address: maxboom@maxboom.com
 
11/15/2014
Location: Lawndale, CA
Coordinator: Arshia Mobarakeh
Phone: 714-860-8732
Email Address: ncapass@gmail.com
 
11/15/2014
Location: Brenham, TX
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-272-0478
Email Address: jcowen@chcrane.com
 
11/18/2014
Location: Texarkana, AR
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 877-628-2726
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com
 
11/19/2014
Location: Westminster, CO
Coordinator: Steve Miller
Phone 303-477-1044
Email Address: stevemiller@millersafety.com
 
11/20/2014
Location: Meadville, PA
Coordinator: Edwin Soto
Phone: 888-501-1355
Email Address: es@apstsolutions.com
 
11/20/2014
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com
 
11/21/2014
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Camille Singletary
Phone: 407-277-0884
Email Address: camille.singletary@cicb.com
 
11/22/2014
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net 

RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.

October
 
10/8/2014
Location: Kenai, AK
Coordinator: Bill Elmore
Phone: 907-420-0822
Email Address: akcraneconsultant@qci.net
 
10/09/2014
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-7100
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com
 
10/16/2014
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-0710
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com
 
10/30/2014
Location: Sun Prairie, WI
Coordinator: Cori McNicol
Phone: 608-354-7100
Email Address: cori.mcnicol@atsdigs.com