Subscribe

Subscribe to our e-newsletter mailing list to keep up with NCCCO news and industry headlines.

FIND CCO TEST LOCATIONS

Upcoming Open Written Exam Administrations

Scheduled paper/pencil CCO Written Exam administrations programs are listed below.

Please contact the Test Site Coordinator to ensure availability of testing space and obtain the test administration number.      

         April     
04/30/2019
Location: Soldotna, AK
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone : 907-240-7953
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com
 
May 

05/02/2019
Location: Livingston, CA
Coordinator: Kristina Urgino
Phone: 909-614-2666
Email Address: kuosts@ostsinc.com

05/03/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com

05/03/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

05/03/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/04/2019
Location: Windsor, CT
Coordinator: Mark Nowakowski
Phone: 603-623-3265
Email Address: mcnowako@travelers.com

05/04/2019
Location: Buena Park, CA
Coordinator: Jamie Jones
Phone: 909-472-6068
Email Address: jamiecranesafety@gmail.com

05/04/2019
Location: Brenham, TX
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-551-0393
Email Address: jcowen@alliancecrane.com

05/05/2019
Location: Hampton, VA
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-7520
Email Address: aprillaman@pcr.us

05/05/2019
Location: Reisterstown, MD
Coordinator: Jodi Carpini
Phone: 410-526-7766
Email Address: carsoncrane@msn.com

05/07/2019
Location: Des Moines, IA
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 877-628-2726
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com

05/07/2019
Location: Prudhoe Bay, AK 
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone: 907-240-7953
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com
05/08/2019
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: TSC@craneadmin.com 

05/08/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

05/09/2019
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com 

05/09/2019
Location: West Monroe, LA
Coordinator: Carl Wilson
Phone: 318-330-9000
Email Address: cjwilson01@msn.com 

05/09/2019
Location: Pasadena, TX
Coordinator: Rosa Gutierrez
Phone: 832-324-4613
Email Address:  rosa@iti.com 

05/09/2019
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com 
 
05/10/2019
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone: 770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com

05/10/2019
Location: Clarksville, TN
Coordinator: Tabetha Lett
Phone: 931-896-2858
Email Address: tabetha.lett@hecofa.com 

05/10/2019
Location: Gonzales, LA
Coordinator: Joshua LeBlanc
Phone: 225-450-7605
Email Address: brittany@lifttechonline.com 

05/10/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/10/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com

05/11/2019
Location: Brenham, TX
Coordinator: Joe Cowen III
Phone: 979-551-0393
Email Address: jcowen@alliancecrane.com

05/14/2019
Location: Moses Lake, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525 x 487
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org

05/15/2019
Location: La Palma, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: TSC@craneadmin.com

05/16/2019
Location: Charleston, WV
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525 x 487
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org

05/16/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

05/16/19
Location: Sulpher, LA
Coordinator: Brandan Fontenot
Phone: 337-905-5449
Email Address: bfontenot@stsgtraining.com 

05/16/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Howard Kaplan
Phone: 623-332-2184
Email Address: howard@libertycrc.com

05/16/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone :405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org 

05/16/2019
Location: Davis, CA
Coordinator: David Shelley
Phone : 916-470-7557
Email Address:  cranecareops@aol.com

 05/17/2019
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com 

05/17/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/17/2019
Location: Washoe Valley, NV
Coordinator: Teri Drapeau
Phone: 877-628-2726
Email Address: teri@nationwidecranetraining.com 

05/17/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

05/17/2019
Location: Phoenix,AZ
Coordinator: Jennifer Meadows
Phone: 480-993-3302
Email Address: jmeadows@staffordtowercraneamerica.com

05/18/2019
Location: Raleigh, NC
Coordinator: Joe DeFranco
Phone: 919-417-2139
Email Address: joedefranco@earthlink.net

05/18/2019
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Chris Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address: ccolson@aaacraneandrigging.com 

05/19/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/21/2019
Location: Brooklyn, NY
Coordinator: Naomi Dollman
Phone: 718-437-0055
Email Address: naomi@liftingsolutionsny.com 
 
05/22/2019
Location: Humble, TX
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: TSC@craneadmin.com

05/22/2019
Location: Cheyenne, WY
Coordinator: Aarron Curry
Phone: 307-777-3896
Email Address: aarron.curry@wyo.gov

05/23/2019
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone: 813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com 

05/23/2019
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com  

05/23/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Rosa Gutierrez
Phone: 832-324-4613    
Email Address: rosa@iti.com
05/24/2019
Location: Perris, CA
Coordinator: Willie Tubbs
Phone: 951-285-2243
Email Address: willie@craneologyinc.com

05/24/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

05/24/2019
Location: Lubbock, TX
Coordinator: Brock Nelson
Phone: 806-744-2999
Email Address: brock@cranewisellc.com

05/24/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

05/24/2019
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Tim Baliel
Phone: 916-383-8013
Email Address: tbabvc@hotmail.com

05/25/2019
Location: Bakersfield,CA
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone: 661-324-2278
Email Address: ken@csibk.com

05/30/19
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Laina Johnston
Phone:770-898-4411
Email Address: laina@cranesafetyassociates.com

05/31/19
Location: Oklahoma, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com

05/31/19
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com

05/31/19
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone:770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com

05/31/19
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone: 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com

05/31/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

05/31/2019
Location: Orlando, FL
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com 

05/31/2019
Location: Clarksville, TN
Coordinator: Tabetha Lett
Phone: 931-896-2858
Email Address: tabetha.lett@hecofa.com

June

06/01/19
Location: Waverly, VA
Coordinator: William Thompson Sr.
Phone: 804-731-0688
Email Address: william.d.thompson.sr@dominionenergy.com

06/05/19
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 888-967-7277
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com

06/06/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

06/06/2019
Location: West Monroe, LA
Coordinator: Carl Wilson
Phone : 318-330-9000
Email Address: cjwilson01@msn.com

06/06/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone :405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org 

06/07/2019
Location: Salt Lake City, UT
Coordinator: Michelle Taylor
Phone : 801-974-0388
Email Address: mltaylor@he-equipment.com

06/08/2019
Location: Chantilly, VA
Coordinator: Andy Stapor
Phone :571-287-6231
Email Address: astapor@travelers.com

06/09/2019
Location: Hampton, VA
Coordinator: Amanda Prillaman
Phone: 757-871-7520
Email Address: aprillaman@pcr.us

06/11/2019
Location: Everett, WA
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone : 727-449-8525
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org 

06/11/2019
Location: Spruce Grove, AB
Coordinator: Kevin Sharp
Phone : 780-446-7857
Email Address: ksharp64@telus.net

06/12/19
Location: Sacramento, CA
Coordinator: Linda Blevins
Phone: 
Email Address: tsc@craneadmin.com 

06/13/2019
Location: Orange, TX
Coordinator: Rodney Rhodes
Phone: 409-745-0900
Email Address: rodney@training-grp.com 

06/13/2019
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Coordinator: Howard Kaplan
Phone: 623-332-2184
Email Address: howard@libertycrc.com

06/13/2019
Location: Charleston, WV
Coordinator: Kim Qualls
Phone: 727-449-8525 x 487
Email Address: kqualls@nccco.org 

06/13/2019
Location: Kansas City, KS
Coordinator: George Leach
Phone: 316-619-2527
Email Address: gleach7@cox.net 

06/13/2019
Location: McDonald, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

06/15/2019
Location: Taft, CA
Coordinator: Gregory Peters
Phone: 805-314-4121
Email Address: greg@americancranetraining.com 

06/15/2019
Location: Bakersfield,CA
Coordinator: Ken Koop
Phone: 661-324-2278
Email Address: ken@csibk.com 

06/20/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Britany Cordes
Phone :405-681-0407
Email Address: britany@sruinc.org 

06/20/2019
Location: Gibsonton, FL
Coordinator: Sherri McLean
Phone :813-248-4800
Email Address: sherri@cranetech.com

06/20/2019
Location: Oakland, CA
Coordinator: Nikki Harrild
Phone: 510-638-6243     
Email Address: Nicole.h@docbaileycranes.com 

06/20/2019
Location: Reynoldsburgh, OH
Coordinator: Rich Lee
Phone : 614-863-8830
Email Address: r.lee@ptsworks.com 

06/20/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

06/21/2019
Location: Chino, CA
Coordinator: Sue Hughes
Phone: 909-614-2665
Email Address: shosts@ostsinc.com

06/21/2019
Location: Rockingham, NC
Coordinator: Derrek Scott
Phone: 843-655-8420
Email Address: dscott@skyviewcranetraining.com 

06/21/2019
Location: Oklahoma City, OK
Coordinator: Liz Pierce
Phone: 405-491-4400
Email Address: liz.pierce@hecofa.com

06/21/19
Location: Conyers, GA
Coordinator: Andrea Stewart
Phone:770-918-2577
Email Address: andrea.stewart@hecofa.com

06/21/2019
Location: Clarksville, TN
Coordinator: Tabetha Lett
Phone: 931-896-2858
Email Address: tabetha.lett@hecofa.com

06/22/2019
Location: Addis, LA
Coordinator: Chris Colson
Phone: 225-238-2664
Email Address: ccolson@aaacraneandrigging.com

06/26/19
Location: McDonough, GA
Coordinator: Kathy Morris
Phone:770-898-4411
Email Address: kathy@cranesafetyassociates.com 

06/27/2019
Location: Soldotna, AK
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone : 907-240-7953
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com 

06/27/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248     
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

06/28/2019
Location: Lincolnton, NC
Coordinator: Stephanie Reynolds
Phone: 704-735-2707
Email Address: admin@cociinc.com

06/28/2019
Location: Woodland, WA
Coordinator: Marcie Nielsen
Phone: 360-225-6787
Email Address: marcie@heavyequipmenttraining.com 

06/29/2019
Location: Vacherie, LA
Coordinator: Wanda Burns
Phone: 225-623-0613
Email Address: wdburns68@gmail.com
 
RIGGER AND SIGNALPERSON EXAM (WRITTEN AND PRACTICAL) ADMINISTRATIONS

Take the Signalperson and Rigger Written and Practical Exams all at one location. If you are interested in holding an exam at your facility please review the Rigger Test Site Coordinator Handbook and Signalperson Test Site Coordinator Handbook or contact NCCCO at 703-560-2391.

         May
05/01/2019
Location: Frederick, CO
Coordinator: Craig Hautamaki
Phone: 303-477-1044
Email Address: craigh@mscss.us

05/10/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/31/2019
Location: Houston, TX
Coordinator: Angelita Gonzales
Phone: 832-667-7275
Email Address: angie.gonzales@cicb.com

05/31/2019
Location: Harrisburg, PA
Coordinator: Chris Traino
Phone: 717-558-7248
Email Address: ctraino@stephensonequipment.com 

June 

06/20/2019
Location: Soldotna, AK
Coordinator: Teresa Elmore
Phone : 907-240-7953
Email Address: telmore52@gmail.com